Cristina Rosa Capristo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina Rosa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Interior designer
  • BA Interior Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not very available due to work but try to write to me anyway!

My name is Cristina but you can call me Cri. I'm 28 years old, class of 1995. I'm a designer hungry for curiosity and knowledge. I live in search of constant stimulation to communicate with myself and the world. I'm a rather flexible person, I have varied tastes and interests, and it's really hard for me not to find something fascinating in every situation I find myself in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In August 2022 I hosted a girl from the United States. She changed my life. It was one of the most exciting, engaging and thrilling experiences I have ever had. She told me about this app, how she had been hosting people for so many years and how the beauty of chance encounters prompted her to start traveling more. I'm here because I want to get back to feeling the beautiful emotions of knowing and sharing my life and my space with strangers. I also promised myself to travel more from now on. To experience new places with new people, not limiting myself to tourist places.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • beer
  • crossfit
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • food
  • friends
  • techno
  • deep conversations
  • sexuality

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an interior designer and love to share my knowledge about living spaces with those who have a desire to improve their relationship with objects and environments. But it's not just notions and technique. I'm an excellent listener and perhaps an even better communicator. Oh, and also I'm Italian, so it's a moral obligation for us to bring a gift from our native country as a sign of gratitude!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina Rosa’s full profile.

My Groups