Lina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.


  • 12 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Associates Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am somewhat new to couchsurfing, my very first experience was in Rome in February of 2018.
What a great way to connect with people all over the world, to understand other cultures better, but to truly see that we are all as one. So many differences but in the end we are all the same and strive to be understood, accepted and loved.

I don't needs to be hosted because I always stay in the cheapest hotel, Bed and Breakfast or Airbnb. However I would love some friendly company as I am a solo traveler.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live in NYC, if you are traveling here, I will be happy to show you around.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite entertainer: Michael Jackson
Favorite book: The Five Secrets You Must Discover Before You Die by John Izzo
Favorite Movie: Strictly Ballroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, England, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

My Groups