fernando cruz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fernando’s full profile.


  • 38 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • De todo
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Fernando!
I was born and raised in the amazing city of Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mex. but now I´m living in everywhere and nowhere at the same time.
I´m a huge fan and lover of music (listen and create), eating, traveling, video games, and knowing new people and new places.
I´m an easy going, funny and spontaneous person and I like to consider myself as humble too. I love reading all kind of stuff.
A particular detail about me is that I like to have a little bit of knowledge in any subject that can come up in a conversation, I guess that´s why I love reading almost everything.
I´m a polite and kind person, who likes to support people in all kind of ways that is posible for me to help.
I love making new friends, listen and share all kind of life experiences with them
I have a lot of friends and according to my family I´m a good at making them jeje.

I think there is no way to fully describe a person until you know him/her, so please feel free to ask anything! I´ll be more than pleased to answer your questions and to get to know each other better and of course to be your host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know people who like traveling, show them a little bit the place I live in and to get know about diferent cultures, make new friends and have fun everywhere I go and host


Meeting people, enjoy life, go to the beach, enjoy life more :P, music, diy projects, engineering, movies, more music, snorkeling, beer, friends, food, etc

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of Music, movies that play with your mind, and mistery books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live where I live now

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar, mandolin, bass guitar and basics of other instruments like keyboards and ukulele, also I really enjoy cookig mexican food (all kind of food actually).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Many many stories about me and my friends back home and the hilarious things we used to do, also random improvised music sessions and a really comfortable couch to talk and sleep.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see fernando’s full profile.