Daiane Farias de Brito's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daiane’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I go to the theater, to the movies, hang out with my fri...
  • University of São Paulo - Bachelor's - Portuguese / French
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want meet new people and new places!

I was born in Santos, a beautiful city on the beach of State of São Paulo, in Brazil. But I've been living in São Paulo city for ten years. I live with my boyfriend, his twin brother and a sweet cat. We are a really and happy family! :D I'm actress in a theater Company and I'm bachelor's portuguese and french. My english is not very good, by I think it isn't a problem :) I will love to known you, to known about you and your country. I love go out to dance and drink a beer with my friends, also I like very much go to the cinema and to watch a theater play. If you want know more thing abou me, tell me :D


cinema, theater, literature, music, beer, party

  • literature
  • theater
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • dance

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Daiane’s full profile.