Le foto di Dan

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 2 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dan.

Informazioni generali

  • 39 referenze 15 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente Chinese, English
  • 42, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2022
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Singapore
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Like to believe I’m a third culture kid. Had the privilege to to live like a local and experience different cultures around the world. Next stop 📍Brussels

Like to meet both travellers and locals. Into meetup, culture, conversation, cityscape, coffee etc

Every individual is different — it’s nice to discover the similarities and celebrate the differences.

Recent transplant to Brussels so welcome hangouts and discovery walk around the city. I’d be happy to host you or discover the city together if our time matches.

If you’re asking for a couch, here’s a tip: a personalized CS request with a plan what you’d like to do and a bit of information why you’d like to stay with me.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

To meet people, exchange stories and discover new things

Interessi

Nature
Coffee
Conversations

  • architecture
  • photography
  • coffee
  • piano
  • hiking
  • history
  • travel
  • massage
  • card games
  • cafe
  • city
  • party games

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Climbed a volcano 🌋

Camper van trips with couchsurfers

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach: card games / piano
Learn: a new language / digital skill
Share: food / conversation / city tour

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can cook a simple meal, share card games (open to learning a new card game), share music jamming session, or just the old way of connecting — chat and exchange!

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, China, Malaysia, Singapore, South Africa, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dan.