Dana Cozzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • VJ and Multimedia Designer
  • University of La Plata, Argentina
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am from Bariloche, Argentina, a beautiful city full of nature where I love trekking, camping and nature walks. I am vegetarian and I love animals, but my weakness are kittens. When I finished high school I moved to the city of La Plata, Argentina, where I studied Multimedia Design. Currently I work as a designer and also as a VJ, doing visuals for electronic parties and designing lighting and scenography for events.

My boyfriend Pancho currently lives in Dublin, Ireland, so since March I started traveling to visit him and I crossed to Europe for the first time. I was in Morocco where I participated in a festival as a VJ, then in Barcelona, and a few days in Iceland.on)
Currently I am with Pancho in Dublin, looking forward to visit nearby places and also to do some more adventurous trips (like trekking).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am living momentarily with my boyfriend Pancho in Dublin, and we want to travel and visit nearby places before returning to Argentina. Couchsurfing I think is a great option to meet local people and have a more enriching trip.

Interests

  • cats
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • mountains
  • nature
  • slackline
  • nature walks
  • aerial silks
  • mountain hiking
  • wine and cheese

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.