Фотографии пользователя Dana Buzzelli

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 3 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dana.


  • 42 отзыва 20 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Spanish; изучает Chinese
  • 32, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Trail builder student human extraordinaire
  • Cleveland State University
  • Из Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне


I'm currently a little south of Akron, OH, but making plans to move to San Antonio, TX!


Breathe. Connect. Persevere.


I'm a wanderer who is learning to stay put and the beauty that can come from that. I grew up homeschooled in Cleveland, Ohio, and it taught me to be curious and to do things at my own pace. I'm currently finishing my long-deferred bachelor's degree in environmental studies and working at Cuyahoga Valley National Park.

I love swapping stories. Tell me yours and I'll tell you mine.


Be present. Be kind. Be joyful.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


Usually I'm traveling and trying to meet new folks. Whenever I'm stationary, however, I love to host and organize CS events.


I have a habit of driving across the country. My home is Cleveland, but I have a love of the West coast that I can't quite shake. In the summer of 2014 I drove from Seattle to Cleveland, only to do it again during the summer of 2015 with the intention of relocating permanently in the West. Then life intervened and in summer 2016 I drove back home! I've met so many wonderful people and made many friends while couchsurfing across the country.

Unfortunately I'm unable to host at the moment. Stay tuned!

I have surfed in:
Toronto, ON
Washington, D.C.
Chicago, IL
Eugene, OR
Eureka, CA
San Francisco, CA
Bakersfield, CA
Kansas City, MO
Saint Louis, MO
Salt Lake City, UT
Sacramento, CA
Boise, ID


Social justice. Educational equity. Intercultural exchange. Sustainability. Urban planning. Living with less. Language-learning. Conservation. Poetry. Live music. Performance art. Knitting. Oboe. Good food/drink. Good friends. Martial arts. Yoga.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • performing arts
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • martial arts
  • social justice

Музыка, кино и книги

I am working through my massive to-read list now that I've recovered from reading fatigue brought on by copious amounts of assigned reading in college. Currently reading The New Jim Crow. If you've read it, let's chat about it.

Favorite shows: Broad City, Letterkenny, The Office

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have stood on the Great Wall of China and performed in Severance Hall.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I like sharing what I know. I can teach you how to juggle, give you a crash course in Chinese and/or Spanish, teach you how to bake delicious vegan chocolate cupcakes, or show you how to play the oboe or the flute. I am also getting better and better at 9th grade level math interventions, so if you need some algebra in your life, let me know.

As far as learning is concerned, I'd love to get better at the ukulele, practice some more yoga, and improve my knitting skills. I'm open to just about whatever skill you have to teach me, however.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm pretty entertaining, and I try not to show up empty handed. I'm clean. I'm respectful. I'm silly. I'll cook you dinner or tell you crazy stories.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Liechtenstein, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Где я жил(-а)

China, United States

Значки старожила

  • 2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dana.

Мои группы