Daniel Balla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sales & Marketing Coordinator / Supervisor
  • Corvinus University of Budapest Bsc
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Dani :)
I am pretty easy going, calm and open minded. I love to travel of course, like getting off the beaten paths and explore new, unusual places.

I love learning about new cultures, new places and meeting people. I think kindness and empathy is the way to go, I do not judge.
I like improving my language skills also; really working hard on my Spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If I cannot travel, I would gladly help my fellow travel mates with advices, showing them around, having drinks, going to partys in Budapest or in Hungary. I love meeting new people. So hit me up!

If I travel, I would love to meet locals, other people to make memories and understand the world better. All cultures have wonderful sides. These are the things that we will remember for our lives. Only traveling can grant you that.


  • culture
  • nightlife
  • music
  • backpacking
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • friends
  • football
  • fun
  • new experiences
  • liverpool fc
  • solotravel

Teach, Learn, Share

I gladly tell you about Hungarian history and culture as well.

We can exchange our experiences of course, of our cultures, lives and travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Mexico, Oman, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.