Daniele P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Master degree in neuroscience
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Daniele, from Napoli - south italy..
I love a lot to travel, and when I have free time from studies (im student in neuroscience) and from work (I work in a great pizzeria in the old center of my city, I use to work with guys with disabilities, I'm a football referee -busy life) I use to be a traveller around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on Couchsurfing mainly 'cause I think it is a very great experience to meet new people, and to be in closest contact with cultures of the country which I visit, and last but not least, a chance to improve and practice the languages.

Interests

I'm sportif guy, I love to play and watch all kind of sports.
I like to dance and i'm starting step by step to play guitare (but still im a beginner!!) .
I really love to cook (not less than to eat!!!)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • table tennis
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont have favourite kind of music : Im eclectic...the same about books : when I have free times, I use to read everything, from novels to comics

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.