Danni Berry Blue's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, English, Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Now I'm free - traveler
  • Civil Minning engineering
  • From Copiapó, Atacama, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NOW TRAVELING EUROPE🧳at the same time I'm taking lessons online about the lithium Chemistry and Chinese language🤓

Thank u, but if you dont have any recommendations, no thank u
✨Friends request just if we meet in person first✨
Unfortunately allergic to cats and polution🫤
I feel more comfortable surfing in couchs or beds but not in the same room☺️

My name is Daniela, engineer, kpoper and barista a few time ago. I'm 28 years old, from Chile, I live in the middle of the desert of Atacama in a small city called Copiapo. My first language is Spanish and I speak English, I want to improve my english skill btw. And last but not least I want to learn chinese and Corean.
Now I'm looking for new experiences, new cultures, new people and I just want to found my place in this world. I love traveling, cooking, partying, sports and going to the beach.
This is my first time going through Europe and I hope Asia too, so everything it's a new experience to me. Hope I can help you wherever you need and maybe we can talk a lot. Thank u so much for reading me ✨

ESP:
VIAJANDO POR EUROPA🫶🏼
❌ESTO NO ES TINDER PARA MI. NO ESTOY INTERESADA EN NADA ROMANTICO❌
Me llamo Daniela, soy ingeniera civil en minas, amo el Kpop, fui barista algun tiempo y tengo 28 años. Soy de una pequeña ciudad ubicada en el desierto mas arido del mundo (desierto de atacama) llamada Copiapo, en el norte de Chile🇨🇱 mi primera lengua es el español pero tambien hablo ingles, ademas estoy aprendiendo un poquito de Chino y Koreano.
En resumen me aburri un poco de mi vida monotona y decidi dejar todo en pausa en mi hogar para viajar por Europa y Asia y conocer nuevos lugares, nuevas personas, tener nuevas experiencias y nuevas culturas. Me gusta mucho viajar, cocinar, salir de fiesta, hacer deportes e ir a la playa.
Esta es la primera vez que viajo por Europa y Asia asi que todo es nuevo para mi😅
Hasta ahora he tenido muy buenas experiencias en CS, he conocido gente muy linda, he tenido muy buenos host y espero seguir asi y seguir compartiendo esta vida de viajero!
Espero poder ayudarte en lo que necesites y ojala podamos conversar y compartir experiencias! Gracias por leerme✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here because I want to know new places and have new experiences. Improving my english skills and learning new ones. Making new friends for talking about life to know more about other cultures

Interests

Traveling and learn new thing, I love to do something for the first time, feel the adrenaline in some sports and talk about life with people

Viajar y aprender nuevas cosas. Amo hacer algo por primera vez y sentir la adrenalina con algunos deportes, quiero hacer mas cosas asi! Tambien me gusta hablar sobre la vida con gente que no conozco .

  • skin care
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • tours
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • english
  • ocean
  • kpop
  • korean food
  • drinks
  • english language
  • stand up paddle
  • chinese language
  • korean drama
  • balonmano
  • litio

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica: Kpop, Trap, Pop and Reggaeton Chileno.
Stray Kids, TXT, Xdinary Heroes, Enhypen, Ateez, New Jeans, NCT, Le serafim, Harry Styles, Zayn, Cris MJ, Kidd Vodoo
Peliculas: El señor de los anillos, Harry potter, Divergente, Los juegos del hambre, Interestelar, Dune, Marvel movies Avengers and more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

✨Swam in a cenote in mexico (i'll kill).
✨I climbed the pyramids in mexico.
✨Swam in the dead sea
✨Travel one entire month in Turkey with my Family
✨Now traveling Europe more than 2 month by myself using CS
✨I was interviewed in Croatian TV🤣 I have the video
✨Take a ride on a boat in Iguazu falls😭💕

Teach, Learn, Share

Enseño: Español, English, coffe, online store, kpop, skin care, cocinar, kayac, standup paddle, balonmano, redes sociales!
Aprendo: Idiomas, cocinar, experiencias de vida y de viajes
Puedo compartir con cualquier persona un momento agradable, una tarde en la playa, una comida, una cerveza, algunas risas

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do a lot of things for you and your home, I used to be in charge of one small hotel, I have a little brother, I have 3 dogs and I clean my house everyday. So I can clean, cook, stay with pets, take care of children, talk with you or I can learn something new to help you

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

My Groups