Aidee Dam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aidee’s full profile.


  • 10 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher of English as a Foreign language
  • Master of Arts in Technological and English Education
  • From State of Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Las summer I did a solo travel: I went to The World Cup and then I visited Europe for the first time. I made friends easily and we are still in touch.
I consider myself a nice mexican ambassador, I love my country and its food. If you are considering to come, I can help you.
I have been to other latin American countries: Argentina, Colombia, Panama, El Salvador, Chile, Peru, Bolivia, and a small village in Brazil.
I am a Coffee lover! theme party lover! Sociable, Traveler, goal-oriented. I love driving while enjoying landscapes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to give a second chance to our society! I believe there are still nice and kind people trying to help others. I have always believed that what you do to someone, you will get it from someone else.
All in all, I believe that COUCHSURFING is a good place to show our humanity and kindness to our brothers and sisters in this world!
Peace and Love !


  • salsa dancing
  • desserts
  • wine tasting
  • foreign languages
  • jazz music
  • good coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Fussion music (electronic tango, salsa-jazz etc), Chill out, Bossa Nova, Putumayo records, Hillsong.
I really enjoy thrillers, crimes,, docudrama and action movie. Sometimes, if I want to crack up, I want to watch comedy movies. I enjoy learning culture of other countries through international movies (Bollywood, French movies, Korean movies etc.)
Books: A good way to get guidance to live is the Bible, so I like reading it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me, traveling alone when I was 18. I went to Argentina, Chile and Brazil! It was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Undoubtedly, I can teach techniques and strategies to take English tests like TOEIC, TOEFL and BULATS.
I can learn how to cook traditional dishes as well as desserts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Strategies for taking the TOEIC exam. (tips about Writing and grammar)
Salsa dancing lessons
Spanish language
Learning and teaching strategies for studying languages.
Driving a manual car: how to park your car in 3 movements :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, El Salvador, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Panama, Peru, Russian Federation, Scotland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Aidee’s full profile.

My Groups