kuki darmozrac's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kuki’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • biosecurity risk
  • some
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

it's been over 450 months since i started my journey towards death. so far i like this journey, i hope that my journey will overlap with someone else's , making them all more enjoyable if not better

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

sharing is nice


biology, music, people and their ideas, hiking,

  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • agriculture
  • biology
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

G.G. Marquez, F. Kafka, F. Herbert. A.C. Clark, K.S.Robinson...

if you have an interesting book we can swap

i like music, i like to dance, sing and play (list of my favourites would be too long...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have fallen in love

Teach, Learn, Share

i think i could be a good beginner's biology tutor,
i taught english
i was a teacher in kindergarten, i could try to teach you some basic stuff

i would like to learn lot about agriculture, and music, computers and brain

What I Can Share with Hosts

food - we could definitely share a meal,
I can share some insights into the government machinery in Aotearoa New Zealand, but more importantly stories and hopefully good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, New Zealand, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see kuki’s full profile.

My Groups