Fotos de DAVID AYALA

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 22 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DAVID.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Spanish; está aprendiendo French
  • 45, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Psychologist and professor
  • Master in psychology
  • De Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a friendly and calm person. Love to travel and to meet new people. I am open to new experiences and to live my life to the fullest. I would like to meet new people from other parts of this amazing planet, and of course, I am eager to visit new amazing places. You can find a real friend in me, I consider myself to be loyal and trustworthy. I work as a psychoterapist and profesor.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am here because I was here before, and I know this is a great place to meet nice people and places. I used to be a member of CS some years ago, but for some reasons, I stopped using it, and now I am back! I am happy to be here because I still have some of the old friends that I met when I first opened my account in CS like 5 years ago.

Música, películas y libros

I´d say that I like almost all kinds of music, I like reading novels and other kinds of books. To be honest, I haven´t read so much lately, but I definitely enjoy curling up with a good book. My favorite movies are sci-fi, action, romantic, and comedy, not a big fan of horror movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I think I have done many amazing things in my life. But, probably traveling to Mexico City by myself when I was 12, was for me the most exciting thing that I´ve ever done.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am currently working as a psychoterapist but I have worked as a teacher of English too. I would like to teach Spanish and to learn French.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I could take you to see the city and to places where you can taste real Mexican food.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Colombia, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DAVID.