Photos de Davide Paparella

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 7 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Davide.


  • 2 avis
  • Parle couramment  English, French, Italian; apprend  Norwegian, Spanish
  • 32, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2019
  • Mechanical Engineer, Dreamer
  • MSc in Mechanical Engineering ans Aeronautic, Master in T...
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

I am an Italian guy from the south, normally we say terroni.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to travel and learn about places since from the eyes of the locals people.
In this way i'll be able to know myself better.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favorite music Rock n' Roll, but without sex and drugs is not the same.🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Study in Paris.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach how you can cook an Italian dish, if you don't try my faboulous dishes you never never know.
I'd like learn about your life style, your wordview.
I can share my passion for everything that I don't really know, such as Coutries, food, people and local history.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my life experiences while we are drinking a good glass of wine, night diners, talking about the arts.

Pays que j'ai visités

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Ireland, Italy

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Davide.

Mes groupes