Davide Diolaiti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Tourist guide
  • "Live and let live" but it's not so simple always.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to try to be useful with decide to discover my land: Pisa and Tuscany!

ABOUT ME

I think to be a calm and reflexive boy.
My great passion is travelling, discover new places and share experience with anyone: i like so much meet people from other countries and from other cultures!
My drug is practice sport: i can't live without it!
Probably, between my friends, i'm the only one that listen to classical music and is a lover of painting.

PHILOSOPHY

Be kind with everyone. Positive energy is good for human mankind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

How, how? I just go there...

Interests

Art, history, sport, listening to music, travelling, know people from other countries and other cultures, sociology, reading.

  • arts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • classical music
  • camping
  • sports
  • history
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Green Mile, Schindler's List, Batman Returns, Dancing with Wolves, Fantozzi, Amici Miei, The Downfall, Life is beautiful, Il Ciclone, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, The King's Speech, Los lunes al sol.

Music: The Beatles, The Queen, Robbie Williams, Natalie Imbruglia, The Cranberries, Luciano Ligabue, Cesare Cremonini, 883, Max Pezzali, Renato Zero, Nek, Simone Cristicchi, Malù, Alizèe, Carlos Baute, Alanis Morissette, Modena City Ramblers, Katy Perry, Cristina D'Avena, Irene Grandi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Strauss.

Books: The Catcher in the Rye, Pygmalion, Survivor in Auschwitz, Decameron, L'ami retrouvè, Protocollo Cremlino, The Second Coming, L'Etranger, Asylum.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Summer 2008: from Italy to Holland, Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Germany again by car with two friends.
We slept in camping and inside the car.
Unbeliavable experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling and meet people, meet people and travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

My Groups