Donald Coleman III's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Donald’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Sign Language - American
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

hey! 4th year undergrad studying bio & psychology. balancing school & work during the summer and hoping to fit some time in to travel! I’m no stranger to domestic travel and I’m hoping to make connections along the way 😮‍💨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking to travel a bit this summer and I’m looking to make connections and friends on the journey. I’m a bit on the newer side when it comes to couch surfing but I’m open to new travel experiences and environments!


  • arts
  • concerts
  • thrifting
  • friendship
  • bars
  • astrology
  • cannabis
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much listen to all genres of music but you can usually find me listening to r&b, indie, pop, and rap (00-90’s).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’d be happy to hang out with at any point during my stay and if the mood strikes I’m open to mini adventures around the city. Pretty easygoing and laid back for the most part

I love working out too so that’s something we could do too!

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Donald’s full profile.