Dean  7's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dean ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

British professional, Medial Doctor .

I live in kensington , London .
My hobbies are traveling , horses , swimming and physical fitness .

I find traveling a very enjoyable and relaxing experience. I always keen to explore different countries , meet people from different cultures and backgrounds and make new friends .
I have been to more than 40 cities in the world and still counting .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from various countries and backgrounds , learn about different cultures and make new friends

Interests

Gym, swimming , horses , traveling

  • horses
  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • parks
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • swiming

Music, Movies, and Books

Buddbar and House music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show them my city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dean ’s full profile.