Débora  Piai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Débora ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Cleaner
  • Civil Engineering
  • From Itaquaquecetuba, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Débora and I'm traveling with my boyfriend Matheus.

We are both 24 years old, we are Brazilians, yoga practitioners and pescetarians. We are responsible, organized, clean and discreet. We both study English, French and Spanish, it would be great to be able to practice!

We met in college and have been together for 5 years. As soon as we finished college we decided to get to know the world, with the aim of learning from experiences, from people, from different cultures and thus becoming better and better.

We went to Portugal and lived there for almost two years, now we are traveling around Ireland, Scotland and England.

Matheus: I'm studying to be a graphic designer, I know a little about investments. I love: all types of art (although I don't know much), music (I play a little guitar and I'm learning the harmonica), I'm a bike fanatic (especially fixed gear), long walks, comedy, fiction films, biology, neuroscience, psychology and talking about life.

Débora: I am passionate about languages and I want to become an English teacher. I love walking in nature and in the city, discovering new places, doing yoga, reading, cooking and eating. I like the calm but also the movement. I always seek to evolve and learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a good way to travel, exchange experiences, learn and make new friends!

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • travel
  • learning languages
  • meeting people
  • walks
  • presence

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go out to see the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching - Self-knowledge, Portuguese, Brazilian Cuisine
Learn - Music, English; Spanish; French, Art
Share - Life experiences and points of view

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are good at cleaning, organizing and cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ireland, Portugal, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Débora ’s full profile.

My Groups