DeMargo Smith's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DeMargo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Import and export
  • SDSU Business Finance
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

American living in Tijuana Mexico. I own a business here in Tijuana so I enjoy lifestyle here. My house is a 3 bedroom 2 story house in a colonial. I live alone with my sweet dog Penny. One room is where I sleep, another is my office / entertainment room, my third (the one I'm offering) is a guest room. I enjoy the night life and beach towards the end of the week. I'm all work towards the beginning of the week. Easy going and sociable.

Check my IG to see my daily activities
Instagram: DeMargotardis

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live alone and have plenty of room. I like to enjoy some drinks on the town and try new adventures.

Interests

Sports, poker, foodie, movies, vino, motorcycles, animals, good times.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • poker
  • sports
  • golf
  • business
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin, hip hop, rock. books on business.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taught over 400 kids to play golf.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places to go, eat and have fun. Also safety.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see DeMargo’s full profile.