Fotos de Deni

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 86%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 1 hora

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Denis.

Resumen

  • 8 recomendaciones 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Italian, Russian; está aprendiendo English, Italian
  • 32, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Bologna
  • University of Bologna, PhD
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi guys, my name is Denis, and I’m an enthusiastic traveler and researcher from the University of Bologna I’m, where I love immersing myself in my work and the academic environment . Originally from the Siberian part of Russia, I’ve always had a deep-seated passion for discovering new places and connecting with people from diverse backgrounds. I’m excited to be part of the Couchsurfing community and look forward to the unique experiences it offers.

I am for peace and share pacifism with my world vision!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

For me, the essence of travel lies in the people I meet along the way. Couchsurfing offers the perfect platform for genuine cultural exchange and meaningful connections.

Intereses

Hiking: One of my greatest joys is exploring mountains and nature trails. South Tyrol’s stunning landscapes are a dream for me!
Photography: Capturing moments with my favorite Fujifilm camera is a passion of mine. I’d love to share some photography tips and stories.
Music: I enjoy playing the guitar and improvising. I’d be thrilled to have a jam session with you or even just share some tunes.
Cooking: I can prepare a traditional Russian salad, which I’d love to share with you.
Languages: I speak English fluently and am learning Italian, so it would be fantastic to practice with a native speaker.

  • photography
  • board games
  • soccer
  • science
  • trekking
  • languages and cultures
  • guitar playing
  • nature walks
  • autobiographies

Música, películas y libros

I have no the favorite Music but my preference to any sorts of Rock,
What ab movie? I think The Butterfly Effect is one among the favorite ones.
I prefer scientific papers, journals to books.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Survived a thunderstorm at an altitude of 4 km in a tent in the Tien Shan mountains

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Learn English and photos

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Respect: Your home is your sanctuary, and I will treat it with the utmost respect and care.
Good Company: Whether it’s sharing travel stories, discussing research, or simply having a friendly chat, I’m always up for engaging conversations.
Helpfulness: I’m happy to help with anything you might need, from daily chores to sharing insights about my culture and experiences.

Países que he visitado

Germany, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Denis.

Mis grupos