Fotos de DESIREECHRISTIN

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 14 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DESIREECHRISTIN.

Resumen

  • 24 recomendaciones 20 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German; está aprendiendo French
  • 63, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Frei beruflich
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Vienna in Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I´m a 61 year old woman - lucky and happy to live in such a generous way - being healthy and powerful, and I like To share with friends and Other People. We are living in a small town in the Northern part of Germany , near the Kiel Kanal - it´s just half an hour to the sea, and one hour to Hamburg , an hour to Denmark....I still love to live here in this beautiful area. Maybe I can show it to you , sometimes.
I love to travel , to meet open minded people...to ride a bike and to meet and share thoughts, Ideas and visions.
I love Some Music and sometimes I Love silence Too.

PHILOSOPHY

I´m always interested in the movement of creation , of life itself, of People I Meet, of countries I am travelling To.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

There´s a couch for you in our living Room and if I´m not busy I can show you some interesting places in this area.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
some interesting and nice people stayed with me at my home , and I met some of them while I was traveling

Yes, some ....
At the Moment i m very busy, so Im Not travelling so much.

Intereses

Dancing ,walking,swimming, laughing, singing,beiing quiet - meditation, being in touch with people, travelling ,doing some energetic work.
go to exhibitions, listen to life music,
gardening (a little)...sitting in the sun.....beiing lazy....
love to ride my bike , to be outside during the summer.

  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • walking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

August Rush, Holiday , Jack Johnson, Till Brönner, Matt Costas, ALO, Richard Wester, Xavier Rudd, and a lot of music I just listen to at the radio....
Annenmaykantereit, Seeed
some classical music ....Mozart for example....
P. Coehlo ....Harry Potter....

Algo increíble que he hecho

To travel alone is amazing for me, to get in touch with others too - especially by bike at the Moment. It s the best for me to get a feeling for new planes and spaces

The NORD Art is near by -
So I get in touch with interesting artists
- who stayed with us

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I´m interested in meeting new people, learn about other cultures and ..... to learn about their way of living,
And I love to cook together and spend some time with my guests

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

maybe we can have a drink together , and walk around and tell each other something about life .....funny things , or special things -whatever will happen between the two of us:-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany

Insignias antiguas

  • Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DESIREECHRISTIN.