Fotos de Devakumar Selvam

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 2 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Devakumar.

Resumen

  • 15 recomendaciones 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Tamil, Telugu; está aprendiendo French, German, Swedish
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Supply chain excellence
  • MBA
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Rarely hosting, Read my house description before requesting.

Adventurous, traveller, trekker, cricketer, photographer who loves to Explore Experiment and Experience life to the fullest. Check out my social media accounts:
https://www.facebook.com/einpetitelife/
https://www.instagram.com/einpetitelife/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/devakumarselvam/

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Having extensively traveled across India. I stepped out of my country for the first time in 2018 Jan for my MBA in Nice, France. One of my motivation for the decision to MBA is I can travel across Europe. I'm making frequent trips and looking forward to meet new people, explore, learn cultures and exchange stories.

Intereses

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • running
  • cycling
  • camping
  • trail running
  • tours
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • spirituality
  • wild camping
  • spicy food
  • campfires
  • adventure sports
  • wild animals

Música, películas y libros

Music: AR Rahman
Movies: All Hollywood hits.
Books: Just begun reading some of the Indian Authors: Shiva Trilogy, 2 states, Revolution 2020, The Running Soul, etc. and Sherlock Holmes Series.
TV shows: Friends, Big Bang theory, How I met your Mother, Sherlock Holmes, Elementary, Prison break.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Cross country India. India's highest bungee jumping in Rishikesh!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My travel stories across India--Places and people. Enthusiasm and energy.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, India, Sweden, Tunisia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Devakumar.