Dian .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German, Japanese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Environmentalist
  • Canberra, ACT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveling is always on my to-do-list in the middle of my routine working life. Been active in couchsurfing since 2015.

About me:
Im an open-minded and lovely person. Always seeing a person from their personality not by each cover ;)

I'm currently based in Jakarta for working and living. Used to live in Australia for couple years and did a bit of travelling along the east coast side (from Taz up to Northern Queensland) for two months.

Always up for sharing our travel stories and keen on having another trip by any chance!

Check out my article about Jakarta:
https://pinsinmapstravel.com/top-5-free-things-to-do-in-jakarta-budget-travel/

Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find out the beauty of world from other travelers

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • bars

Music, Movies, and Books

Dont have any specific, as long as i enjoy them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo traveling and semi-hitch ridding in Oz

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to exchange my travel stories, experiences, and language of course.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you host me, I will keep your place clean and tidy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, India, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dian’s full profile.

My Groups