Dmitry Fedorov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • laptop operation officer
  • Higher in IT & in progress in management
  • From Simferopol, Autonomous Republic of Crimea, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and grew up in Crimea, matured in Kyiv and now live in Warsaw 🧳

I'm an open-minded and cheerful person. I like spending time with nice people, having fun, exploring cultures and share knowledge and experiences. I’m flexible and easy-going, so we can make anything happen together 🙂

My instagram is @fedoroff.di 🤳

PS Dudes, I'm not gay, so please stop wasting time 🙅‍♂️👬 It's also not a dating site 🔞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to dive deeper into the culture and really live like a local when I travel to a new destination 📍

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • sauna
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • squash
  • nature
  • beach
  • fun
  • sleeping
  • mindfulness
  • driving
  • finance
  • acroyoga
  • hedonism
  • healthy
  • sexuality
  • shisha
  • hookah
  • girls
  • netflix and chill
  • aerial acrobatics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen mostly to music that is popular now as well as eternal hits 🎶
Pop, rock and lots of other genres 🎸

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2022 I came back to Ukraine from Sri Lanka in the morning and flew to Mexico in the evening of the same day 🛬🥱🛫

Teach, Learn, Share

I have lots of interests and experiences to share and I always eager to learn/try something new 🏔️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my mood, live some experiences together, have fun, visit some nice venues together 💃🧞‍♂️

I'm happy to bring in some food (as well as drinks) to cook or just eat 🛍️🥖

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.