Dominika Popiolek的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证

不接待客人

  • 36% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 3 days之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dominika的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 25 评语 14 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, Polish; 正在学习 Italian
  • 25, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2019
  • Graphic Designer/Artist
  • 未列出教育背景
  • 来自Bydgoszcz, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

My BeWelcome profile https://www.bewelcome.org/members/Domipo/comments/
I am a student living in Gdansk, Poland. I know the city centre like my own home! Would love to share it with others!
I do art and graphic design!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

‼️Please note that there is a big disproportion between the number of men and women on CS. I get a lot of short and effortless messages like “how are you” “hi Polish girl” “wanna meet” on a daily basis from men with zero references- also from men who are much older. Before texting me please consider if 1)it is appropriate 2) if your message is sensible and has a meaning behind it.
I’m sorry but I rarely respond to these short spam-messages. If you really wanna connect with me please insert a word “unicorn” in your message. I seek warm and friendly people to talk to and meet. Friendships only 🧚
I’m easy-going and open minded for everyone as long as I'm treated equally with respect and you like at me as a bro, a friend.

兴趣

  • graphic design
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • crossfit
  • painting
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • study abroad
  • beaches
  • youtube
  • food
  • tea
  • sport
  • biking
  • feminism
  • gym
  • museums
  • recycling
  • pole dance
  • vintage clothes
  • zero waste
  • pole fitness
  • art exhibitions
  • tutoring

教,学,和分享

I can teach you some English and Polish! I love exchanging the languages. I’ve been tutoring children for few years so I find myself quite a patient teacher :)

I'm occupied with drawing and painting since childhood and it would be wonderful to teach some art in theory and practice!
I can teach you how to make delicious cakes or cookies step by step (same with Polish food)

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

I am very kind and thankful person, so expect that I would be very grateful and respectful as your guest.
I can cook for you and help you with some chores like dishes ;)

If you need peace and quiet I won't disturb you
If you're ready to party together I'm ready as well (depends on my energy levels too 😂 )

I'm painter so I can draw something for you!

我游览过的国家

Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey

我居住过的国家

Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dominika的完整个人主页。