Dora Martina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Order to Cash Senior Specialist
  • No education listed
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I travel to explore new places and I take the time to understand how other people think and live.
I like unusual conversations. I like people who are able to tell me something new. I like to party and have fun. 100% beach person, big foodlover. Born in Hungary but living in Portugal a long time ago. IG: @explora.dora87

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • wine
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • instagram
  • spirituality
  • mentalhealth

Music, Movies, and Books

"How long is forever? Sometimes just one second" Alice in Wonderland
Techno, House, Hiphop, Latin music, Light Rock, Reggae and usually more on the underground side.
Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Hair, Lolita, Girl interrupted, Benjamin Button and other classics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I accepted myself 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

La libertad consiste en vivir el momento 🍃

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile.