Dyrmyshi Besmir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dyrmyshi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Albanian, Chinese (Simplified), English, Turkish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Freelancer
  • Bachelor degree and master profesional Finance Account.
  • From Albania
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I am back again with the new account!
Short intro! I am Besmir Dyrmyshi ,35 ,married , Albanian citizen.
I completed my studies in Tirana after that time i worked in a Turkish company and moved for a while in Turkey.
In 2018 i had a new life ,new experience in China where i worked like an English Teacher in Kindergarten for the over 4 years.it was great experience.
Very friendly,open to learn new things and ready to explore new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because i had great experience years ago with the previews account.
I met few people and we explored some nice places in Albania.
Nowadays we are ready to have some new adventures including my wife in a trip.
We are both very exited to catch up with the new members.

Interests

  • fishing
  • camping
  • riding
  • hiking in nature
  • exploring cities
  • cooking together
  • learning new languages and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music.
Country music
Chillout
Folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling bikes with a Czech friend from Tirana to Gramsh over 86km and the other day we changed destination from Gramsh to another city called Durres.
Another amazing thing i have done is Hitchhiking with a Russian friend we explored different cities ,canyons waterfall and rivers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English,Chinese,Albanian and basic German, in want to in improve German language ,new culture.
i can share my huge apartment food too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My apartment , Kitchen,bathroom private bedroom for the hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Hong Kong, Kosovo, Macao, Macedonia, South Korea, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Dyrmyshi’s full profile.

My Groups