Justyna Kloc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile.


  • 91 references 73 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 40, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Implementation Consultant
  • I graduated in Geography of Tourism and Hotel Management ...
  • From Kielce, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read the "My Home" section before sending a couchrequest (look for a secret word ;))


We have 2 sweet daughters: Oliwia (born in 2016) and Iza (2019). We take them travelling with us since they were babies.

We love travelling, learning new languages and tasting new food (street food and local markets are definitely our favourite places to eat :)). We have visited already quite few places in the world but there is still much more to come! Love meeting new people and getting know their stories. We are smiling a lot and we like hiking. Really enjoy travelling to little medieval towns and cities and love collecting earrings from all over the world! Albin is a post card freak (so a nice, bird-eye view postcard from your home town is always appreciated :)

Our travelling blog (sadly not updated anymore) is mostly in Polish but you can read about most of our South America experience in English :)


"Your car is German. Your vodka is Russian. Your pizza is Italian. Your kebab is Turkish. Your democracy is Greek. Your coffee is Brazilian. Your movies are American. Your tea is Tamil. Your shirt is Indian. Your oil is Saudi Arabian. Your electronics are Chinese. Your numbers Arabic, your letters Latin. And you complain that your neighbor is an immigrant?"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We both hosted and couchsurfed quite a lot and so far so good :) We have stopped for a while due to charges (hate the idea of paying for CS but we have eventually broke and started using is again!)


It is GREAT! We have already hosted quite few people and it is really AMAZING! I (Justyna) was always very keen to meet new people, to host my friends, to discover new cultures. I come from very traditional polish family and we hosted in the past my friend from Pakistan, my sister's friend from Italy and plenty of my friends from different part of Poland. We always tried to show them local attractions and my mom she always made delicious polish dinners. Now as I live in the UK I have hosted some friends and some of my and my husband's family members. We always try to find time to show people around and allow them to enjoy their time to maximum. We love couch surfing (both hosting and surfing)


travelling, reading books, languages, cycling, cooking, meeting new people, different cultures, hiking, self-development, post crossing, history

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • electronics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • history
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: a bit weird combination of punk rock, salsa and bachata :)
Books: almost everything what come into my hands (mostly travelling books)- both of us we are real book warms what you can see as soon as you enter our house:)
Movies: drama and live stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We walked Camino de Santiago - Camino Frances with Oliwia when she was 9-10 months old. All 800 km from Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port to Santiago de Compostela.

some of the most beautiful places I have seen are: Yosemite NP, Norwegian mountains, Alhambra.
I have slept on the beach on Crimean Peninsula, I have driven a dust cart in Niagara, I was visiting Church of the Holy Sepulchre at midnight when it was almost empty (so different experience from the day time visit!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Polish food:) And how to speak Polish like a Pole :)

I need to practice my Spanish.. and I am always keen to learn cook a new dishes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our time, fun activities with the kids, food

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 14 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile.

My Groups