Fotos de Ekaterina Tretyakova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 3 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ekaterina.


  • 16 recomendaciones 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Russian; está aprendiendo German, Spanish
  • 32, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Market Research
  • Social Economics
  • De Russian Federation
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm living currently in Vilnius, enjoying this city and keep exploring it's treasures.
It has a very convenient airport that allows me keep exploring the world as well. 🗺️

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I really think that CS is one of the best invention of humankind. Somewhere between a wheel and electricity.


Diversity of life

  • arts
  • literature
  • rock music
  • social science
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • theatre
  • different cultures
  • live concerts
  • urbanism

Música, películas y libros

Rock and alternative music.
COVID increased my list of movies and books, we can discuss it during the meeting if we get bored with the city and travelling stories :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I lived in India for half a year, it was incredible! Also carnival in Brazil was one of the best things happened to me 😍

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can share my stories, and we can share new adventures or at least a dozen of funny moments and situations to tell at the next meeting with other CSs :)

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, India, Lithuania, Mexico, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ekaterina.