Eldrin Pallones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eldrin’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Analyst, Supply Chain - P2P
  • B.S. in Industrial Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Eldrin here! I am just new here in couchsurfing, i have travelled almost 31 countries, mostly in EU and Asia. I am 29 years old and just recently moved to the Netherlands for work. I am originally from the Philippines.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to connect with a lot of people from different culture and know them personally so i can be friends with them as well.


On weekends, i normally go out with friends for a drink and sometimes we also go to karaoke bars in Amsterdam. (So if you will be going to Amsterdam and wants to go to karaoke bar, let me know so i can suggest)

  • singing
  • karaoke

Music, Movies, and Books

I do love pop, ballad, rock songs. Singers like Dermot Kennedy and James Arthur. So those are my top 2. Other good singers i listen to are Lewis Capaldi, Rag'n'bone man, and Ed Sheeran.

About books, not really into it. Only book i read is The Secret in which it has large font text and only has few pages. 😆

About movies, i normally go for comedy, thriller, war, or any documentaries. 😀

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing would be.... 🥁 🥁 🥁 travelling countries with almost nothing on my bank, so credit card is my friend. (I know i should stop it and should change this). 😔

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help if anything is needed.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Eldrin’s full profile.