Elham Sh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Researcher
  • Anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

YOU ARE A GUY WITHOUT ANY REFERENCE? DON'T SEND FRENDSHIP OR STAY REQUEST.

My name is Elham, a professional dreamer!

My journey of learning is continuing forever.
My education background is a combination of mathematics, design, sociology, anthropology, and in the future... I am thinking about another change!

My work experience: urban design, teaching, graphic designer, social project manager, social worker, researcher, literary editor, journalism, ethnography of popular religion, librarian, journal monitoring .... and I am actually searching for a new field and new experience.
So I can have a discussion on various topics.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is about trust and I think this is amazing.

Interests

  • literature
  • cooking
  • politics
  • history
  • social science
  • plants
  • sewing

Music, Movies, and Books

what about film, music? There are certain genres that I don't like, but I am quite open to experiencing anything new.
what about books?I am a classic reader: poetry, classic novels, biographies, and ethnographie reports.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my belongings can be fit in one suitcase.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are my host: I can cook for you (preferably with you :)). I am a good listener and I can advise you on books.

If you are my guest: I can share my food with you and you can use my bicycle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Lebanon, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Iran, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elham’s full profile.