Elias Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Industrial Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy Elias González, soy Ingeniero Industrial y estudié en la Universidad Nacional de Salta. Soy una persona sencilla a la que le gustan los desafíos, lo desconocido y la diversidad cultural.
Soy responsable, amigable y confiable. Me gustan los deportes, hago básquet y fútbol con amigos.
Vivo con mis cachorros Galo y Candy. Me gusta reunirme con amigos y salir con ellos.
Siempre pienso en positivo y creo que es posible lograr lo que te propones con esfuerzo, dedicación y constancia.

I'm Elias Gonzalez, I'm Industrial Engineer and I studied at the National University of Salta. I am a simple person who likes challenges, the unknown and cultural diversity.
I am responsible, friendly and reliable. I like sports, I play basketball and soccer with friends.
I live with my puppies Galo and Candy. I like to meet with friends and go out with their.
I always think in positive and I think that is possible to achieve what you propose with effort, dedication and perseverance.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eliasfg.93
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eliasfgonzalez_9/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy interesado en conocer otras culturas e intercambiar ideas y un amigo me contó que es la mejor oportunidad.

I am interested in knowing other cultures and exchanging thoughts and a friend told me that it is the best opportunity for it.

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • friends
  • party
  • new cultures
  • netflix
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Toda clase de música.

All kind of music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: About other life's experieces, languages, traditions, etc

Teach: Spanish, Argentine Traditions...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Podemos compartir reuniones, salidas, comidas e historias.

We can share meetings, outings, meals and stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile.