Elisa Celli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • IT
  • In a Master's & YTT certification
  • From Massarosa, Lucca, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student/worker lady and I adore exploring new cultures. I am enthusiastic, energetic, and super curious. I love long-term friendships but also impulsive adventure buddies. I always try to practice yoga and enjoy whole foods to fuel me up ✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love solo traveling and sharing my culture with others. Meeting locals is a blessing as I thrive to learn new points of view and potentially move around as well.

Interests

  • books
  • concerts
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • social impact

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, classical, reggae, and anything that makes me dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteered at a Sexual Assault Response Coalition Group

Teach, Learn, Share

- Italian & American culture anecdotes
- Entertaining life stories
- delicious Italian meals
- playlists
-memories and Polaroid pics together

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook together, share any moments of chill or even adventure. I can share entertaining stories of life and my hobbies and passion for life.
I don’t need to spend the full time with my host and I want to always clarify expectations for everyone to be comfortable with my presence

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Mexico, Poland, Puerto Rico, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.