Elisa Jägle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 70 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Office clerk in a care home
  • I studied tax law. And I´m not that boring like it sounds...
  • From Schönau im Schwarzwald, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know people from all over the world. :)

ABOUT ME

I´m 35 years old and I´m living with my husband in Lörrach. I love music, dancing, Fitness, musicals, hiking, travelling, knitting

I´m uncomplicated and laughing is for me beside music and friends the most important thing in life.

PHILOSOPHY

There are no strangers, only friends you haven't met yet. :)

Without music, life would be a mistake.
Friedrich Nietzsche

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m offering a private guestroom and if possible showing around, partying, eating together. And maybe I´ve the chance to get a overnight- stay as well!! ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had some couchsurfer and it was really amazing. One of them was also sharing the flat with us for half a year.

Interests

Musicals ;) I love musicals!! And of course i like music, too. I´m singing in a choir, like to be creative (knitting, sewing,tinkering), fitness (Zumba, jumping, les milles), party, travelling, Europapark

Music, Movies, and Books

Musicals :)

I also like latin music, oldies, Rock, Pop, Irish Folk. My favourite bands are Queen, Fiddlers Green, Dropkick Murpheys, Kelly Family, Billy Joel and Flogging Molly.

Of course I like books and movies, too. But there are so many... ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Irland- roundtrip:) Seeing an amazing rainbow and Fungi there...

Watching Billy Elliot in London and Musicals in London. Such amazing and talented people.

Teach, Learn, Share

If somebody want to learn knitting... I´m your woman :-p Best hiking tours in the Black forest, motivation for fitness

What I Can Share with Hosts

a smile! :) Good food, hikesand lots more. Advices for musicals and a low budget trip to London.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

My Groups