Elisa Salmon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Yoga Teacher
  • Tourism and Leisure Management
  • From Somme-Leuze, Namur, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello beautiful people! 🌈

I am Elisa, a 29 year old citizen of the world who's passionate about hundreds of things, so I'm pretty sure I have at least one common interest with you! My main ones are travelling (obviously!), photography and everything related to well-being in general. Oh and I forgot cooking (and eating).

I'm very creative, easy going and open-minded and I love to connect with different people all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been using couchsurfing for more than 10 years now and I have met some pretty amazing people here as well as life long friends, I just really love it!

I love hosting as much as I love staying with people, it's always so interesting to meet people with such diverse backgrounds. I can't host at the moment though, as I'm travelling around Australia, but I can't wait to host again when I go home!

I've also had a few bad experiences so just a little reminder that couchsurfing isn't a dating app. If you expect sex in return, don't host me.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • going out
  • nutrition
  • wild camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hatching crocodiles and swimming with wild dolphins in the Indian Ocean.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French, Yoga or anything you'd like to learn from me, really. I would also love to learn something from you, I'm passionate about learning new things!

I especially love to share food and meaningful conversations with people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.