Fotos de Emilio Molina

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 2 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emilio.

Resumen

  • 37 recomendaciones 22 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Italian, Spanish; está aprendiendo French
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • University Teacher
  • UNIBA, UdS, NTNU, UW-L, UGR
  • De Granada, Granada, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

WhatsApp 📞 +34628852567
IG 📸 @cemillio91

Currently working at the University in Melilla.

Looking for open minded folks who like to hangout during evenings for few drinks or dinner! :D

———————————————————————

After 5 years abroad between my masters in Norway and PhD in biomedical research in Italy, COVID-19 brought me back home to relax, reflect on my past decisions, and embrace a better future.

Hence as of today, I'm just getting ready to become fully certified high school teacher in physical education next year.

What does that have to do with who I am?

Basically I'm choosing this job to allow myself to travel 25% of my lifetime, encourage myself about music production, and spend time taking care of myself, the people I love and, last but not least, the planet.

And that's definitely who I am:
"All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us".

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Meet people with the same interests and ambitions (enjoy time while traveling and sharing top real-life experiences).

Intereses

I love having a routine where I can decide what to eat and how I'm keeping myself in shape. I do not stick to one particularly and make changes constantly so it doesn't get annoying.

BUT, when it comes to social life, I don't really have barriers food and drinks wise. I like to enjoy the time with BROAD-MINDED folks who like eating, drinking, chatting and laughing.

  • exercise
  • movies
  • traveling
  • soundtracks
  • gangsta rap
  • football soccer
  • hiking in the mountains
  • worldwide gastronomy
  • running at sunset
  • listening to chill music
  • playing in orchestras

Música, películas y libros

I became very enthusiastic since an early age about Hollywood and Disney since this is mainly what we are served when we are born in the 90s.

Today I'm trying to broaden my perspective regarding music, books and movies to other countries.

I recently read Station Eleven from Emily St. John Mandel after watching the TV show and I am currently reading Project Hail Mary by Andy Weir.

I recently finished Ozarks (Netflix) and am currently in love with the 3rd season of Barry (HBO). 1883 (Paramount) is a jaw-dropping TV show and I like Sheridan's visual work pretty much. I love as well the satiric writing of Succession (HBO), not to be missed.

Last year I fell in love and cried with the plot of CODA, was impressed by the photography and film idea of The Power of the Dog, and was stunned by the visual work of Villeneuve's masterpiece DUNE.

Music: my love list is really unending. But have attended concerts and managed to talk to Ludovico Einaudi, Gustavo Santaolalla, Max Richter and James Newton Howard in Bardonecchia, Málaga, Dusseldorf and Vienna, since I find amazingly hard and unearthly to create such music.

I'm hoping to watch live the following artists too (some day):

- Hans Zimmer
- Sigur Ros
- Elton John
- Nasir Jones
- The Lumineers
- Wardruna
- Joe Hisaishi

Algo increíble que he hecho

Watched the northern lights relatively close to the North Pole and did skydiving in the US.

A PhD too, given the mental burden I was put through.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Even though I've lived in Granada for over 25 years, I'm still amazed at its beauty. Hence I do not mind at all to share some views and coziness over a sunset, grabbing some drinks in any bohemian bar (many in Granada), a great dinner in any typical or exotic restaurant, share some moves in the dancefloor or going for some hike in the mountains.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A great time and some laughs. I have always come to be ironic in many contexts.

At my 31! I am grateful to still enjoy the nightlife from wherever I roam. So after a couple of drinks I will always be glad to share some moves as long as the music being played is good.

[I wrote this a while ago and have to still agree with it :D].

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Kosovo, Latvia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emilio.