Fotos de Emmanuel Nyamupanda

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emmanuel.


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien Afrikaans, English, Shona; está aprendiendo Dutch, Polish, Sign Language - French
  • 26, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2023
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey there! I'm Emmanuel, an adventure-seeking traveler with an insatiable wanderlust. I thrive on exploring new places, meeting interesting people, and creating unforgettable memories.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I embrace couch surfing as a way to connect with locals, immerse myself in new cultures, and forge meaningful friendships. It goes beyond finding a place to stay; it's about experiencing the heart and soul of each destination. Through couch surfing, I break free from the tourist path, indulge in authentic experiences, and engage in conversations that shape my understanding of the world. I value the opportunity to adapt to different environments, become a better global citizen, and create lasting memories. Let's embark on a shared adventure and make the world a smaller, friendlier place, one couch at a time.


I am passionate about running marathons, writing, public speaking, and meeting new people. Exploring the world through couch surfing allows me to combine my love for adventure, creativity, and meaningful connections. Let's share stories, exchange cultures, and embark on an unforgettable journey together.

  • writing
  • marathon
  • movies
  • music
  • meeting new people
  • public speaking

Música, películas y libros

The Shawshank Redemption
The Godfather
Pulp Fiction
The Dark Knight
Forrest Gump
The Matrix
Fight Club
The Lord of the Rings trilogy
La La Land

Favorite Music:

Bob Dylan
Michael Jackson
Kendrick Lamar
Ed Sheeran
Taylor Swift

Favorite Books:

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
1984 by George Orwell
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling
The Lord of the Rings trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien
The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis
The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

Algo increíble que he hecho

I am this years Polish division champion of public speaking

Enseña, aprende, comparte


Running and marathon training techniques
Effective writing strategies and techniques
Public speaking and presentation skills
Networking and building meaningful connections
Time management and productivity methods
Goal setting and achievement strategies
Personal development and self-improvement techniques
Creative thinking and problem-solving skills
Basic photography and photo editing techniques
Mindfulness and stress management techniques


Advanced photography and editing techniques
Foreign languages (e.g., Spanish, French, Mandarin)
Coding and web development
Graphic design and illustration
Leadership and team management skills
Music composition and production
Cooking or baking new recipes
Financial management and investment strategies
Yoga or meditation practices
Public policy and advocacy issues


Inspiring stories and life experiences
Book recommendations and literary discussions
Personal insights and reflections on various topics
Travel experiences and tips
Motivational and self-help resources
Reviews of movies, music, and art
Creative writing pieces (poems, short stories, essays)
Healthy living tips and wellness practices
Career advice and professional development tips
Tips for balancing work, hobbies, and personal life.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

As a guest, I bring a positive attitude and a desire for meaningful connections. Here's what I can share:

Stories and Conversations: I love engaging in conversations and sharing travel experiences and life stories.
Cultural Exchange: I enjoy introducing aspects of my culture, whether it's through food, music, or traditions.
Cooking: I'm happy to prepare a meal or share recipes from my home country.
Language Exchange: I can help with language learning or practice.
Assistance and Help: I'm ready to lend a hand with chores or errands.
Respectful Presence: I bring a respectful attitude, following house rules and maintaining open communication.
In short, I offer engaging conversations, cultural exchange, culinary experiences, language assistance, and a respectful presence as a guest.

Países que he visitado

Botswana, France, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emmanuel.