Emrah Gunes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emrah’s full profile.


  • 20 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish, Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • ELT /Stockbroker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I am so spontaneous, natural,easygoing,open-minded,adventerous and I like spending time with my friends , going somewhere , traveling sometimes when I am avaible. I also like spending time with new friends from couchsurfing or showing them around when I am avaible :)


Live the moment ; because life is so short and precious ,do not be late :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a lot of friends in Europe and they always mentioned about CS and I am just curious ,so I am here :)


You can make a lot of new friends from all over the world and you can share new experiences together sometimes you can have great time together and so i met with a lot of different , interesting , enjoyable people and we had great time together :)


travelling more ,dancing salsa , bacheta and folk , playing guitar ,watching movies and listening to music,cooking all the time and discovering to find new cooking styles ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Generrally I listen to every kind music ,watch every type movies and some historical and advanture books ...but most of time I listen to salsa,merengue,bacheta songs and now I discovered a new music type :kizomba! :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was watching New york on the top of Empire State Building ,I felt as if I would fly.It was so amazing and you can see all city .It was really great pleasure for me to be there and watching New York all day :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook delicious meals. Especially I like cooking rice and kebab , also some special soups :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can walk in the new and old part of the city :) if I have time , we can cook together and play guitar :) I can also listen to your interesting stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Emrah’s full profile.

My Groups