Enes Ekinci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Kazakh, Sign Language - Turkish; learning Bosnian, Serbo-Croatian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey there!

I´m an easy-going, kind dude with loads of interests. Just to pick a few examples: skiing, traveling, longboarding, and metal-festivals all over the world. I like to hang out with my friends and have a little to much to drink from time to time If you ask nicely a daytrip woulden´t be that hard to arrange ;)

PHILOSOPHY

“Do or do not. There is no try”am , I am 22 years old and I am studying at the faculty of medicine far from my own country.,
. I have traveled to many countries and will continue to travel. I met very nice people. I am a clean person or someone who attaches importance to cleanliness. I am also Turkish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´ve hosted some cool and interesting people and learned alot about different cultures etc. And I´ve been couchsurfing in New York which was a great experience.

Interests

Tennis watch tv travelling

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • medicine
  • study abroad
  • adventure travel
  • eating
  • tv series
  • fun
  • film
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • gastronomy
  • games
  • listening to music
  • prayer
  • tenis
  • speaking
  • healty food
  • clean

Music, Movies, and Books

I think ıve watched all movies. I am listening generally hip hop and slow musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Study medicine ☺️ and I saw an amazing whale-family right out in the middle of the atlantic ocean a few years ago when I was working on a trade vessel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach medicine and tennis

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes’s full profile.