Anas Yassin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • discover people cultures ,I love meeting new people with ...
  • hight school
  • From Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION :-

intersting in learn Martial Art (Aikido), reading, friendship, make a lot friends from all over the world as a family for me I love meeting new people, with different points

about me :-
I am I simple guy who live simple life and love simple things

I am very simple person I love to making friendsm begin good with social relationships, traveling and I love to reading books I also love to cooking special seafood and traditional food, I like to helping people trying 2 makes them happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find meeting new people and sharing difference culture is an excellent Experience .

I already find it very awsome! The idea of hosting and guesting is the greatest thing globalization has brought us; meeting people all around the world speaking/learning new languages, "real" traveling are just some of the things that this and similar organizations can offer.

Being CS guest and host has been one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. It enabled me to feel home wherever I was going. Moreover, one of my best friends are people who I met through CS. It is an excellent

Interests

I am interested in sports in general, also meeting new people for have a good time, reading and I really love the marine life

  • culture
  • books
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

hard to translate the names of the books that I liked to English without change the main meaning of them (Arabic Books).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the greatest of feelings and senses of life to be under water (scuba diving).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cooking traditional Jordanian food, Arabic salads and dessert, driving boats, I'm Interesting to get to know about different cultures and making friend from all over the world get to learn new languages, and I would share my time & attention.

What I Can Share with Hosts

1.my Experience 2 Teaching you how to cook sea food and salad (arabic style) 3.Diving and swimming if you want to 4. Arabic cultures and others 5. good listener 6. provide my help to do whatever you need to do

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.

My Groups