Erfan A's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erfan’s full profile.


  • 26 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning English, German, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Electrician
  • Master of science in Electronics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Can not host now
🎡 I'm open to hangout.

Have 101 friends all over the world!

💡Who are you?
I'm Erfan and I'm originally from Iran. Currently I'm living and studying in Bologna, Italy. So, if you're in Bologna, let's meet up and share the enjoyment 🥳

💡Why are you in CS?
our life is not enough to see the world. So, we need to share! why don't you start right now? Use it well!
I'm a good listener and also speaker about my experiences, so I would like to share talking with people, knowing their traditions and culture. I believe If I know more people and have more experiences, I'm more powerful.
CS is a great application that creates opportunities for explorers to know eachother and share the information about their culture, food, traditions and etc.

💡Why I might host you?
As I've said, I'm a good listener and a talkative person, so we can easily exchange stories and raise our knowledge. Somehow we can exchange culture and history of our nation also. We can go to interesting places together. I can also cook some food so we can both enjoy the time. On the other hand, I can rely on myself on everything in case you don't have time to spend with me.
All in all, I'm giving a good score too myself 😊

💡Can you host?
well... Now I'm in a double room, so I can't actually. But If my roommate would not be present and I could get the permission, perhaps I find the opportunity to host.

🔸My "to do list" in 2024:
-1- explore Italy (Livorno, Rimini-Milan-Bergamo-Venice-Rome- Catania-Naple)
0- make more international friends
1- fishing in Norway 🇳🇴
2- drink beer in Germany 🇩🇪
3- see Vienna 🇦🇹
4- walk in Prague's streets 🇨🇿
5- buy a motorbike to visit some other parts in Italy 🇮🇹
6- Camping somewhere in the wild with some random people
7- Learn Italian and improve my German lang.
8- Of course passing my exams😂
9- to be continue ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, finding and meeting new friends and be a good friend for them. Hosting or finding a host, if I can.


Having fun with friends and travel with them. Camping somewhere in the mountains or something!

  • photography
  • camping
  • biking
  • hanging out with friends
  • explore new places

Music, Movies, and Books

11 minutes
brother Karamazov
animals farm
Little prince

Movies: interstallar. Inception. Gone girl. Fight club. Batman begins.12 angry man. Once upon a time in america. The deer hunter. Wolf of wall street. 8 mile. Green mille. All of lord of the rings. All of Harry potters. Avatar. Dumb and dumber. Etc.

Situations dedicate the proper music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering work (painting a kindergarten)
A 2 week alone trip in Iran.
A hitchhiking trip to Turkey for a week
Feeding homeless dogs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good at cooking and photography.
I have some knowledg about electicity, electronics and robotics.
I can also make a plan for you to visit my country.
A warm behavior as I can.
A honest talking.
Sharing knowledge about places as I know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Erfan’s full profile.

My Groups