Eric Mason's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile.


  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just some guy and his dog. I’m a lifelong Chicago resident and live in the near West Side in the Ukrainian Village neighborhood. I live alone with my little 20 pound dog who’s a dachshund / terrier mix and just want to host some interesting and nice people from around the world to broaden my experience. I have a spare bedroom with a couch, washer/dryer in unit, central air and heat, high speed internet and cable and a rooftop with an amazing view of the skyline. I know every part of Chicago and all of the great places this amazing city has to offer. Feel free to message me if you want to know more or have any questions!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling and hosting so I can meet interesting people from around the world


Music, all things tech related, exploring new places, new restaurants, traveling, tattoos, art

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, 90s Hop Hop, Blues, Indie Rock, Jazz. Pretty much anything but country music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with sharks, hiked in Sedona, Went Scuba Diving in The Virgin Islands, went to Art Basel

Teach, Learn, Share

All the things

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, good food, stories, fun times

Countries I’ve Visited

Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile.