Fotos de Erika Tanjung

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 12%
  • Última conexión hace 12 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Erika.

Resumen

  • 11 recomendaciones 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German, Indonesian; está aprendiendo German, Spanish
  • 28, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am an uncomplicated and sarcastically funny person (definitely self proclaimed) who just love meeting new people and exchange stories. I come from Indonesia and currently living in Munich to pursue a master degree. Unfortunately I am nnot exactly a tour guide material (sorry guys) but I will try my best to answer to help you with getting to know/around the city. I would also love to discover the city together :)

Fully Vaccinated.

Note : before sending me a request to stay, please send me an introduction about yourself. I would love to get to know you first before offering my place, which is pretty reasonable :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is really a blessing. I get to know many people from different backgrounds and countries. Would love to meet more people and make myself more aware of another culture. I want to build a strong connection and network (sounds like an internet provider ad somehow), hopefully Couchsurfing could help me with that.

Intereses

discover cultures, meet interesting people and have a remarkable adventure!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • concert
  • daytrip

Música, películas y libros

Mystery and Thriller movie - Old Guy
Non Fiction Book & Podcast - Freakonomics

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A good company:)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Sweden, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany, Indonesia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Erika.