Erislane Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erislane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Engineer civil
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My instagram is @laneselesttrino

Hello my name is Erislane I was born in the northeast of Piauí, but I live in SP for 15 years, I am evangelical, civil engineering, at the moment world traveler memory collector.
I love music, dance, theater.
I like going out to eat good food, singing in a Karaoke, walking and get to know different cultures.
I have an open mind and free from prejudice, I prioritize respect and love for everyone.
I like to talk about any topic and hear stories that sometimes seem absurd.

I am passionate about travel, people and life, I like to live in the present without making too many plans.

Lane.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1- If you want to know a different country, a different culture, get to know and share moments and experiences with people from that country ✔
2- I want to know more about their culture, learn their languages.
3 - I want to know your story and learn from you.
I live with my boyfriend Caio, we open the door of our house to welcome you to exchange experiences, experience another culture, practice another language.
We hope for people who are open-minded, cheerful, fun, who like people, have respect for each other. If you like to talk, laugh out loud, I already liked you. If you just want a place to sleep to save some money, no problem, I understand that not every traveler has money to spare.
In my house you will be welcomed as a member of the family.
If I have accept, you are very lucky, congratulations!

Interests

  • concerts
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • travelling
  • art museums
  • languagues
  • dance clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

I like good music.
I have a preference for comedy films, fiction.
Book a few, hard to name just one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've interviewed authorities, mayors, I've been singing on the TV show singing.
I am doing volunteer work in the Netherlands with refugees from Ukraine.
baptized in the Jordan River.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Portuguese.
I want to learn English if you can teach me, have the patience for it, I can host you.
No doubt share many stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach Portuguese, indicate tourist spots, pass on information.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Erislane’s full profile.

My Groups