Air Na's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Air’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, Indonesian, Malay, Taiwanese, Yue (Cantonese); learning Czech, Dutch, German
  • 100, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Tall Asian 174cm, happy go lucky, good sense of humor, big laugh, simple and dislike complicate things & rude/mean people.

DO NOT CONTACT (or “HI/HEY”) ME if you have NO references & only want to chat or looking for hookup on CS.
CS isn’t TINDER, no Flirting please!

I am a busy person, lots of traveling so NO time for chat.
There’re too many misuse of CS and that’s not the spirit of CS.

Please quote “Happy go lucky” when sending greeting to me to ensure that you understand my intro here.

Once again, sorry upfront but I WILL IGNORE those that just “Hi/HEY” me without intro and no reference because it’s just too many and can be annoying if you simply don’t bother to read what I wrote here.

IG : airna21

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet amazing people during my journey around the world.

Interests

As stated below

  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • fine dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hockey
  • food
  • events
  • luxury travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie : The Wolf of Wall Street, Triangle of sadness.
Book: Why men love bitches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner in 3 different countries 😉 IYKYK.
2. Travelled to 7 countries in a month.
3. Watched 7 concerts of World Singers in 3 weeks.
4. I finally can cook & it tastes really good ‘coz I’m an expert foodie so my tongue is really picky in terms of taste.

Teach, Learn, Share

To exchange knowledge in life & share travel experiences.

Share/teach Indonesia / Chinese Languages & cultures. Also food.

Learning Czech and German languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

F&B, interesting stories that I gained from life and traveling experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Air’s full profile.