Photos de Camila Panqueva

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camila.

Présentation

  • 58 avis 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Spanish; apprend  Estonian, German, Portuguese
  • 37, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • postgraduate
  • de Colombia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the nature, learn about different cultures and meet new people.

ABOUT ME

I am a Colombian, currently living in Tallin (Estonia ) . Sociable person, passionate about traveling, new cultures and countries. I like to enjoy nature and a good conversation. But I would say is better we meet in person :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think cultural exchange is very important . Personally, I enjoy to meet new people, food, cultures and learn from them. I am always open to show you the city where I live from a different perspective, I am happy to help with whatever you need, this is a traveller community!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been in couchsurfing for more than 10 years, I have been in many trips, parties, picnics and events in general. I also use couchsurfing hang outs, participate actively in local events where I live and when I am traveling.

Centres d'intérêt

I love independent movies, cooking, camping, reading, hiking and off course travel ;)

  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

- I am living in Estonia and it is indescribable. It is always extreme, it is dark and cold or there is light all the time. Trying to cope with the cold winter
- Went to the alps and they are the most amazing mountains I have ever seen
- Traveled by bus from Colombia to Argentina.
- Lived in Malta for 7 months
- Went to Mexico and ate a lot of spicy food.
- Drink Mate with a good conversation.
- Traveled to Pacific Coast in Colombia by boat
- Whale watching in Pacific Coast

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can show you the city where I am living (Tallinn) or give you some travel advices about Colombia ( my native country)

I can teach you Spanish and show you my country and we can also enjoy a nice conversation.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Hiking in a mountain, share experiences, a good conversation

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Colombia, Estonia, Malta

Badges à l'ancienne

  • 9 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camila.

Mes groupes