Fabian Isikci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Turkish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Fabian, 26 years old and I study Applied Media.

I love to travel/hike/discover new places. If I decide to stay home, I play the piano or Netflix the whole night^^
other than that, I do sports (I'm a huge basketball fan, watching and playing), I draw from time to time and play video games.

Interests

I love to play Basketball but any other sport will do as well, when I'm lazy and I'm at home, I play the piano or waste some time playing playstation.
other than that, I love travelling and I'm a big fan of going Hiking.

"Music was my first love and it will be my last. Music from the future and music from the past"

  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much every kind of music and my favorite movies depend on my mood, but I'm a pretty big Lord of the Rings fan :)
(also TV-Shows like Vikings, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Suits etc.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiking in Iceland was pretty awesome :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Iceland, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Kazakhstan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.