Fotos de Fabrizio Pivieri

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 42 minutos

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabrizio.

Resumen

  • 99 recomendaciones 63 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Italian; está aprendiendo English
  • 55, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • impiegato amministrativo
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Genoa, Genoa, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

MPORTANT: Please Read Before Sending a Request
Thank you for considering staying at my place. Before you proceed, I kindly request that you take a moment to go through my profile. Sending a personalized request will show me that you're genuinely interested in the experience and not simply looking for a free hotel.
Respecting cleanliness is crucial to me, so I expect guests to maintain a tidy environment during their stay. This includes cleaning up after yourself in shared spaces such as the kitchen, shower, and toilets.
While I value social interactions, I also appreciate guests who are independent. As much as I would love to spend time together, there may be instances when I won't be available. Nevertheless, whenever I can, I'll happily hang out and make the most of our time together. 
I like to cook for my guest the first night , that’s is a nice way to exchange and share values. 
Usually my guest should leave home at the same time than me , specially when I go to job. I made some exceptions depending on the situation, but as I had some bad experiences on the past I’m obliged to do that .
Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to welcoming you! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out.
My house is small but welcoming and is in the middle eastern area, near the house there is a large market, bus stop, all services, the railway station and the metro are about 10/15 minutes away on foot, I am an open-minded person and I like making new friends and acquaintances, interacting with my host and if I'm not too busy with work I spend time with him showing him around the city.

IMPORTANTE: leggere prima di inviare una richiesta
Grazie per aver considerato di soggiornare a casa mia. Prima di procedere, ti chiedo gentilmente di dedicare un momento a esaminare il mio profilo. L'invio di una richiesta personalizzata mi dimostrerà che sei sinceramente interessato all'esperienza e non stai semplicemente cercando un hotel gratis.
Rispettare la pulizia è fondamentale per me, quindi mi aspetto che gli ospiti mantengano un ambiente ordinato durante il loro soggiorno. Ciò include pulire gli spazi condivisi come la cucina, la doccia e i servizi igienici.
Anche se apprezzo le interazioni sociali, apprezzo anche gli ospiti indipendenti. Per quanto mi piacerebbe trascorrere del tempo insieme, potrebbero esserci casi in cui non sarò disponibile. Tuttavia, ogni volta che posso, uscirò volentieri e approfitterò del nostro tempo insieme. 
Mi piace cucinare per i miei ospiti la prima sera, è un bel modo per scambiare e condividere valori. 
Di solito il mio ospite dovrebbe uscire di casa alla mia stessa ora, soprattutto quando vado a lavoro. Ho fatto alcune eccezioni a seconda della situazione, ma poiché ho avuto delle brutte esperienze in passato sono obbligato a farlo.
La mia casa e piccola ma accolgiente e rimane nella zona medio levante, vicino a casa c’è un grosso market, fermata bus, tutti i servizi, la stazione ferroviarria e la metropolitana distano circa 10/15 minuti a piedi, sono una persona di mentalità aperta e mi piace fare nuove amicizie e conoscenze, interagire con il mio ospite e se non sono troppo impegnato con il lavoro passo del tempo con lui facendogli visitare la citta.
Grazie per la vostra comprensione e non vedo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto! Se hai domande o dubbi, non esitare a contattarmi personalmente....

the city where I live is the city of Christopher Columbus and Frank Sinatra and a historic city that looks to the future and is one of the most important in the Mediterranean Sea, it also has the largest historic center in Europe….

la città in cui vivo è la città di Cristoforo Colombo e di Frank Sinatra e una città storica che guarda al futuro ed è una delle più importanti del Mar Mediterraneo, inoltre ha il centro storico più grande d'Europa.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people all around the world and I'll do my best to keep in touch with them. I like to socialize in different ways

Intereses

new friends! travel to Europe dinners for 4, running bikes when possible…..

The following items are not negotiable.

I do not leave the keys.

Drugs and alcohol are not allowed, smoking ok outside.

Respect at all times.

IMPORTANT:

1) Please, do not accept my offer to host you unless you are willing to come. In case you change your mind or prefer to stay with someone else kindly inform me BEFORE you request my home address.

2) Unless it was for unforeseen reasons that you don't show up after we agree that you surf my couch without prior notice, I will consider this disrespectful and leave a negative reference.

IMPORTANT:

I expect my guests to be very organized and tidy with their stuff.

Try to be as clean as possible, as my nose is very sensitive to bad smells 😵‍💫, so please put on deodorant and have a shower! 🧼🧼🧼🧼🧼😊

and a welcome magnet as a reminder of your country 🖼️

  • photography
  • music
  • cinema
  • nature
  • friends
  • beach
  • trekking
  • nudist
  • naked
  • cultura
  • arte
  • naked at home
  • bicycle
  • coffee shops
  • respect
  • walking in nature
  • open minded people
  • bookstores
  • history and culture
  • naked sleep
  • frendly
  • open mentality
  • nudism beach

Música, películas y libros

i like cinema, tv, music and theater

Algo increíble que he hecho

I lived in New York and exactly in Manhattan- Park Ave 2 minutes from Central Park and Harlem and east Harlem! where I have friends🥰

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Certificato EUROPEAN GREEN PASS

OPEN MENTALITY 🤗

SE HAI LETTO BENE IL MIO PROFILO SCRIVI NEL MESSAGGIO “WOOF “

if you have read my profile correctly write in the message “WOOF”

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

my bedroom will be yours, you can be quiet, listen to music, rest, read a book 📚 or receive a massage to relax ...

good traditional cuisine

Países que he visitado

Albania, Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Albania, Italy, Kosovo, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabrizio.

Mis grupos