faissal Mouine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see faissal’s full profile.


  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat, Morocco
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Make world diversity a wealthiness - destroy borders


Hard to say....my best friends know that they can count on me and I can not give them up in case of need. I think I am a friend in deede :). My travelling experiences makes me very open minded, I like dancing latino, sometimes I am quite but often very energetic and love to talk foreign languages!
I am always hungry of new experiences lol.


Human kind are 4 :
- somebody doesn't know and doesn't know that he/she doesn't know > CRAZY PERSON.
- somebody doesn't know and knows that he/she doesn't know > SILLY PERSON.
- somebody knows and doesn't know that he/she knows > WISE PERSON.
- somebody knows and knows that he/she knows > SCIENTIST PERSON. (Arabic philosophy)

Don't worry, be happy
Don't think a lot, it hurts :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting interesting people.


twice and it was nice.


Traveling, dancing, swimming, having fun and a nice breakfast early in the morning :)
I love dancing Salsa and batchata.

  • dancing
  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Tracy chapman, MJ, Phill colins, Bob Marley, Sharukan, Khaled&Mami, Lambada...etc
Movies : The Gladiator, Les intouchables, Scare face,...etc
Books : My best book is my memory and every day is a new chapter (°_-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many !

Teach, Learn, Share

Respect to teach;
Modesty to learn;
A big smile and hug to share;

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see faissal’s full profile.

My Groups