Fatemeh Ramezani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatemeh’s full profile.


  • 48 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Dutch
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • phd of AI
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in APELDOORN which is 17.3 euros by train from AMSTERDAM. You can check by 9292.nl or ns.nl
I am from Iran but now I am living in the Netherlands because of working as a developer. I love to travel therefore I always have a plan on weekends! I am interested in strange things. I try to be a good friend for my friends!
If I have time I cook for my guests because it is important in my culture. Also, I will show some places if I have time or guide you.
As a guest, I really like to spend part of my time with my host. I like to talk to people and know more about their opinions. I often offer them to cook with each other.
Would you please give me COINS from your country? I like to have a collection of different coins. I really appreciate that:-) ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and finding a new friend! I have many different friends from different cultures and I like to find more and share our memories.
I want to enjoy time not stay in a room with a mobile.

COME ON!?? Let us Talk! Cook! Play a game! Enjoy!

Please do not think Couchsurfing is just for a free room to stay. It is more than that!


  • writing
  • handball
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing
  • programming
  • mountain climbing
  • thinking
  • searching
  • swiming
  • reading book

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer lecturer! Scuba diving in Qeshm

Teach, Learn, Share

I am web developer and I can teach it to everyone who is interested.
I am good chef and I can cook Iranian food. Be sure, very tasty!
I can share my experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can just enjoy the time and do not think about anything.
Good hours!
Which means good memory

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatemeh’s full profile.

My Groups